本网站使用的Cookies。通过继续浏览该网站即表示您同意我们使用Cookie的。 更多关于隐私政策

Vess A6000 系列

Surveillance Planner

优化的影像监控

Vess A6000系列存储装置是专为中大型IP影像监控部署而设计;适用于银行,购物中心,赌场,工厂,仓库,商业,住宅,公营或民营企业的监控系统。子系统能够连续录制和播放而不丢格。

 

更高的容量与更好的设计

有两种大容量机型可供选择:3U 16磁碟机(Vess A6600)和4U 24磁碟机(Vess A6800)。结合Promise Technology知识,创造出色的效能与可靠性组合,适用于中大型监控部署。若存储系统需求较高,系统可利用承诺JBOD产品扩充容量而不需要额外RAID伺服器的附加费用,极具成本效益。

 

减少部署成本及复杂度

降低支援和设备成本;不必管理另外的RAID存储单元,不再需要伺服器,控制器卡,外部连接线和另外的存储机箱。此外,Vess A6000系列可减少整合不同硬体时造成的互通性冲突。

SMARTBOOST™ 技术

PROMISE 专有的 SMARTBOOST™ 技术为监控系统提供最稳定的高效能存储解决方案。Promise SMARTBOOST™ 技术可大幅提升受存储设备瓶颈所限制的效能。它拥有最佳化软体功能和FRU硬体设计,让您以最佳性价比获得最佳稳定性和存储效能。

预先回放

充分利用空闲录制时间监控阅读模式以预测需要回放哪里,从而让硬盘驱动不与整个系统的荷载发生冲突。

远程积极服务

PSU、控制器或 HDD 处于临界条件时主动了解所有担忧,并自动通知乔鼎技术支持,联系顾客,配发备用零件或在断电后重新恢复——对不允许磁盘停机的环境至关重要。

序列模式录制

排除随意书写模式产生的繁重工作量,因为这种特点监控录制模式,在高速缓存缓冲器中收集数据,只有待完全条带准备就绪后才向驱动书写数据。这会产生性能一流的序列录制模式。

透过OPAS降低维护复杂性

One Plug Auto Service(OPAS)是Promise影像监控解决方案的独特功能,可提供使用者便利性,降低复杂性和维护成本并简化技术支援.OPAS让使用者能够轻松收集Promise支援团队使用的所有必要纪录和资料,以便进行分析。

型号

活动动态

ISAF 2019

2019-10-17~2019-10-20
Istanbul Expo Center

GITEX Technology Week 2019

2019-10-06~2019-10-10
Dubai World Trade Center

AxxonSoft IP Forum 2019

2019-10-02~2019-10-02
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel in Dubai, UAE

INTERPOL World

2019-07-02~2019-07-04
Singapore
乔鼎资讯版权所有 ©2019 。保留所有权利。 / Terms Of Use / Privacy Policy / 联络我们

This site uses cookies to enhance your web site experience. By continuing to browse or use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. See our privacy policy here.

Vess A6000 Series

Surveillance Planner

Optimized for Video Surveillance

The Vess A6000 Series storage appliance is specially engineered for IP video surveillance deployment on medium to large scale; ideally suited for surveillance systems in banks, malls, casinos, factories, warehouses, commercial, residential, governmental or private enterprises. The subsystems are capable of continuous recording and playback operation without dropping frames.

 

More Flexible Deployment with Linux OS Supported

For those who prefers Linux OS than Windows to build up their surveillance system, Promise Vess A series support the multiple Linux distributions on diferent Vess A models to meet the various requirement to deploy the Linux-base VMS in their surveillance back-end system(*). This helps the Linux users have more options for their surveillance system deployment to enjoy the beneft of Linux OS.

*The supported Linux distributions is listed on the datasheet and please contact your channel partners if you need others.

 

Higher Capacity with Better Design

Two options for large HDD capacity enclosures are available: a 3U 16-drive (Vess A6600) and 4U 24-drive (Vess A6800). Combined with Promise Technology know how creates an outstanding combination of performance and reliability for Midsize to Large-Scale surveillance deployments. For larger storage system requirements, the system is cost effect using the Promise JBOD products to extend capacity without the added expense of an additional RAID server.

 

Reduces Deployment Costs and Complexity

Support and equipment costs are reduced; without a separate RAID storage unit to manage, there is no longer a need for a server, controller cards, external cables, and a separate storage enclosure. Additionally, the Vess A6000 Series reduces interoperability conflicts caused when integrating different hardware.

SMARTBOOST™ Technologies

PROMISE proprietary SMARTBOOST™ Technology provides the most stable and high performance storage solution for your surveillance system. Performance that can be limited by storage equipment bottlenecks is significantly improved by Promise SMARTBOOST™ Technology. With the optimized software features and FRU hardware design, you have the best stability and storage performance with the best C/P ratio.

Predictive Playback

Utilizes idle recording times to monitor read patterns to predict where the next playback will be needed so the hard disk drives are not competing with the workload of the system.

Remote Active Service

Takes all worries away by proactively detecting when PSU, controllers or HDDs are going into critical condition and automatically notifying user the hardware status. A huge advantage in installations with site restrictions, such as banking, as it not only saves maintenance costs but also the headaches caused when outside support personnel need access to restricted areas.

Sequential Pattern Recording

Eliminates the heavy workloads caused by random write patterns; this feature monitors recording patterns and collects data in the cache buffer and writes data to the drives once a full stripe is ready. This creates a sequential recording pattern which offers the smoothest performance.

Reduce the complexity of Maintenance by OPAS

One Plug Auto Service (OPAS) is a unique feature of Promise Vess App solutions that provides user convenience, reduces complexity for maintenance, and stream- lines technical support. OPAS enables users to easily collect all the necessary logs and data used by the Promise support team to analyze.

Models

Copyright ©2021 PROMISE Technology Inc. All rights reserved. / Terms Of Use / Privacy Policy / Contact Us