Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie weiter auf der Seite bleiben, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Vess J2000 Serie

Wenn Sie Speicher erweitern möchten, benötigen Sie Flexibilität

Kosteneffektive Speichererweiterungsplattform

Während die Anforderungen an Kapazitätserweiterung für IT-Applikationen und Videoüberwachung immer weiter wachsen, stehen IT-Administratoren vor der Aufgabe, kosteneffektive Lösungen zu finden. Die Vess-J2000-Serie ist eine robuste Speichererweiterungsplattform, die als Baustein zur Bereitstellung hoher Verfügbarkeit und Flexibilität in einem kosteneffektiven Paket dient, das sich mühelos einrichten und verwalten lässt. Die 3HE-Vess-Modelle mit 16 Schächten sind zur Erfüllung heutiger und künftiger Anforderungen vollständig erweiterbar. Zu jedem Vess-R2000-RAID-Subsystem können bis zu sechs ERweiterungsgehäuse zugefügt werden.

Redundante Netzteile

Die Vess-J2000-Serie ist mit redundanten Netzteilen ausgestattet; bei Ausfall eines Netzteils wird das Subsystem so lange weiter mit Strom versorgt, bis das fehlerhafte Teil ersetzt wurde. Darüber hinaus sind die Netzteile Hot-Swapping-fähig; Sie können das Subsystem also während der Auswechselung des defekten Netzteils laufen lassen.

Nutzerfreundliches Design

Einfachheit und Nutzerfreundlichkeit sind für KMU absolut entscheidend. Bei dem nutzerfreundlichen Design des Vess J2000 befindet sich die Ein-/Austaste an der Frontblende. Das einfache Design sorgt dafür, dass der Nutzer zum Abschalten des Gerätes nicht auf die Rückseite des Systems zugreifen und den Netzstecker ziehen bzw. die Verwaltungskonsole aufrufen muss; das Gerät lässt sich ganz einfach über die Taste an der Frontblende ein- und ausschalten.

Strom- und Kühlkosten reduzieren

Die Vess J2000-Serie nutzt umweltfreundliche Produktionsverfahren und Materialien sowie ein hocheffizientes Design das Energie spart. Dank 80 PLUS Bronze-zertifizierter Netzteile, die bis zu 85 % Leistungseffizienz bieten, verbessern alle Produkte der Vess-J2000-Serie die Gesamtbetriebskosten durch Stromeinsparung, Reduzierung der Wärmeabgabe und Verringerung der Kühlkosten.

Modell

Event Kalender

IFSEC 2019

2019-06-18~2019-06-20
EXCEL LONDON UK

SmartSD SST 2019

2019-06-06~2019-06-06
Watt 17, Koeltorenlaan 9, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium!

secutch Taiwan

2019-05-08~2019-05-10
Nangang Exhibition Hall, Taipei, Taiwan

intersec Saudi Arabia

2019-04-14~2019-04-16
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Copyright ©2019 Promise Technology Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. / Nutzungsbedingungen / Datenschutzerklärung / Kontakt

Vess J2000 Series

When you need to expand storage, you need flexibility

Cost-effective storage expansion platform

As the demands for capacity expansion continue to grow for IT applications and video surveillance, it is imperative that IT administrators find cost-effective solutions. The Vess J2000 Series is a robust storage expansion platform that serves as a building block to provide high-availability and flexibility in a cost-effective package that is simple to set up and administer. The 3U-16 bay Vess models are fully expandable to meet your needs today, and tomorrow. Up to six additional expansion chassis may be added to each Vess R2000 RAID subsystem.

Redundant power supplies

The Vess J2000 Series are equipped with redundant power supplies; should one fail, the other continues to power the subsystem until the faulty one can be replaced. Additionally, the power supplies are hot swappable, which enables you to leave the subsystem running while you replace the failed power supply.

User friendly design

Simplicity and ease of use are absolutely crucial for SMBs. The Vess J2000’s user-friendly design features the power button on the front panel. The simple design ensures the user doesn’t have to reach behind the system and unplug the power cord or access the management GUI console to turn off the machine; simply turn the machine on and off through the front panel.

Reduce power and cooling costs

The Vess J2000 Series utilizes environmentally friendly production methods and materials as well as a high-efficiency design that saves energy. Featuring 80Plus Bronze Certified power supplies delivering up to 85% power efficiency, the Vess J2000 Series improves total cost of ownership by conserving power, reducing heat output, and improving cooling costs.

Models

  • Features
    • Expand Vess A2000/A4000 series storage appliances and Vess R2000 subsystems with Vess J2000 expansion units.
    • Industry leading performance and reliability at an excellent price
    • Supports 6Gbps & 3Gbps SAS & SATA drives simultaneously
    • 3U-16 and 4U-24 form factor featuring hot-swappable drive bays
    • Reliable N+1 redundant power supplies
    • Energy efficient system reduces power and cooling costs
  • Specifications

    Specifications

    Product Category
    JBOD Storage Expansion Enclosure
    Availability
    Released
    Form Factor
    3U16
    Controller(s)
    Single controller
    Drive Support
    SAS/SATA (6Gb/s or 3Gb/s), NCQ, TCQ
    Host Connect Interface
    Dual, IN/OUT 6G SAS-wide (x4) port over SFF-8088
    Power Supply
    Three redundant 250W Energy-efficient 80PLUS Certified
    90-264V full-ranging w/PFC, Hot swappable N+1 Desgin
    Dimensions
    131 x 447 x 461 mm
    Warranty
    3 years limited warranty
  • Resources

    NEWS

    PROMISE Technologyがセキュリティショー2018にて2018年のプロダクトラインアップを一挙に紹介

    March 01, 2018

    ストレージソリューションのグローバルカンパニーであるPromise Technology(以下、PROMISE)は、2018年3月6日から3月9日まで東京ビッグサイトで開催されるSECURITY SHOW 2018に出展することを発表しました。東京ビッグサイト、ホール7、ブース番号SS7828 の PROMISE ブースでは、コストパフォーマンスと互換性に優れたNVR(ネットワークビデオレコーダ)サーバやパワフルなIVA(インテリジェントビデオ解析)サーバなど、2018年にPROMISEテクノロジーが提供するプロダクトラインアップを発売予定のものも含めて全て紹介いたします。また、PROMISE 製品をビデオ監視システムにおける基盤として、様々なソフトウェアや周辺機器と組わせたソリューションも実機展示いたします。

    Promise Technology Named Best Storage Solutions Partner by Milestone Systems in Africa, APAC

    September 26, 2017

    Promise Technology Inc., the leading developer of open storage platforms for video surveillance, has been named the ‘Best Storage Solution Partner’ in Africa by Milestone Systems. Promise has now received this honor from Milestone on two continents, having also been designated as its leading storage solutions partner for the past two years in APAC.

    Drivers / Utilities / Firmware

    Documents

EVENTS

Sicurezza

2017-11-15~2017-11-17
Fieramilano, Milano, Italy

CPSE 2017

2017-10-29~2017-11-01
Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, China

Promise Surveillance Solution Summit (PSSS)

2017-10-26~2017-10-26
Dusit Thani Lake View Cairo, Egypt

Milestone Integration Expo

2017-10-24~2017-10-24
Utrecht, the Netherlands
Copyright ©2018 Promise Technology Inc. All rights reserved. / Terms Of Use / Privacy Policy / Contact Us