本网站使用的Cookies。通过继续浏览该网站即表示您同意我们使用Cookie的。 更多关于隐私政策

Vess R2000 系列

Surveillance Planner

经济高效的高可用性 NAS

任何服务中断都会让您的业务真正付出代价!选用 Vess R2000 系列,客户将会得到一套集装于一个单一盒子中的、高性价比、双控制器、高性能的 NAS 解决方案,可确保提供不间断服务。基于传统单控制器的 NAS 解决方案则不能提供不间断服务。为获得高实用性,这些 NAS 方案必须配置一个高实用性的集群,还需搭载几台价格昂贵的设备。

节省空间、成本、减少故障

Vess R2000 高实用性 NAS 解决方案可使系统配置费用减半,节省两倍于存储机架空间,与传统的单控制器 NAS 解决方案相比,可大大降低管理的复杂性。结合停机风险的降低和恢复单控制器解决方案正常运行的隐性成本,Vess R2000 系列是企业少花钱多办事的理想选择。

为中小型企业打造的统一存储解决方案

Vess R2000 系列是一个统一存储解决方案,其性能骄人、管理简化、灵活性增加。运行任务繁重的 I/O 应用程序(如:视频编辑、高性能计算或科学研究),可选择 8Gbps FC SAN。运行不太密集的 I/O 应用程序(如:数据备份、远程复制),可使用 1Gbps 和 10Gbps iSCSI SAN 。对于视频监控、虚拟化环境或通用文件分享设备,则可使用 NAS。

虚拟化准备就绪

Vess R2000 已通过 VMware vSphere,、 Citrix XenServer、Windows Hyper-V 和DataCore SANsymphony-V 认证,可随时应对当今虚拟化IT环境中的任何挑战。Vess R2000系列产品现支持 VMWare VAAI,可降低 VMWare vSphere ESXi 主机的资源消耗,可显著改善存储密集型操作(如:数据克隆、零位调整等)的性能。

已通过 Milestone视频监控性能认证

Vess R2000 系列产品已通过 Milestone XProtect® 视频管理软件测试、并已获得其相关认证。利用其性能测试记录、优化配置和方案架构,集成商和终端用户利用 Vess 和 Xprotect 可轻松自信地打造适用的视频监控解决方案。此外,已证实,Vess R2000 可支持的摄像机台数是 Milestone 计算器推荐数量的四倍。

易于管理和使用

中小企业IT资源有限,简易性是其解决方案的关键。Vess R2000是专为中小企业打造的系列产品,该产品配有随插服务,可有效降低维修的复杂性,并可简化技术支持工作。用户只需插入一个U盘,即可检索到系统的技术支持信息,并可完成固件升级、密码重置等操作。

型号

  • 特征
    • High-availability dual controller NAS with 10G options
    • Unified storage that consolidates both block and file storage onto a single box
    • Excellent blend of affordability and speed
    • Designed to meet the growing challenge of unstructured data
    • Virtualization ready, certified with VMware, Citrix, Hyper-V and DataCore
    • Certified storage solution for Milestone, delivers reliable and stable performance for video recording
    • Hot swappable drive bays and coolings & redundant power supplies
    • User friendly design simplifies maintenance and reduces support costs
    • Easily scale to meet future capacity requirements
  • 规格说明

    规格说明

    Product Category
    IP SAN Storage
    Availability
    Released
    Form Factor
    3U16, 19" rackmount
    Controller(s)
    Single
    Drive Support
    SAS/SATA 6Gb/s
    Cache Memory per Controller
    2GB Standard (max. 16GB)
    Max. # of HDDs Supported
    112
    Host Connect Interface
    4x 1Gb iSCSI (per controller)
    RAID Levels
    0, 1, 1E, 3, 5, 6, 10 (0+1), 30, 50, 60
    Power Supply
    500W (Three redundant 250W N+1 design)
    Dimensions
    131 x 447 x 507 mm
    Weight
    20.1 kg (44.3 lbs) w/o drives, 31.3 kg (69 lbs) w/ drives
    Warranty
    3 years and EW plans
  • 资源

    驱动/实用程序/固件

    文档

  • 相关产品

    Vess A2000 系列

    Vess A2000系列产品为高度集成之录像存储解决方案,专为百支以上Full-HD网络摄像中大型监控案所设计。产品通过完整测试与验证,提供优化IP视频录像集成平台,能大幅降低视频监控的建置成本与复杂性。

    了解更多信息

    Vess J2000 系列

    Vess J2000 系列是一款功能强大的存储扩展平台,是易于管理、符合您应用需求且具有成本效益的成套方案的基础结构单元,具有高可用性和灵活性。

    了解更多信息

乔鼎资讯版权所有 ©2019 。保留所有权利。 / Terms Of Use / Privacy Policy / 联络我们

Vess R2000 Series

High-availability dual controller NAS

Cost-effective high-availability NAS

Service interruptions can cripple a business. With the Vess R2000 Series, customers have a cost effective, dual controller, high-availability NAS-in-a-box, which ensures uninterrupted services. Conventional single controller based NAS solutions cannot always provide uninterrupted services. In order to achieve high-availability, those NAS solutions must deploy a high-availability cluster combining several devices, which is significantly more expensive.

Save space, costs and frustration

The Vess R2000 high-availability NAS cuts system configuration costs in half, cuts rack space by 50%, and greatly reduces management complexity compared to traditional single controller NAS solutions. Combined with the decreased risk of downtime and the hidden costs associated with bringing back single controller solutions for live use, the Vess R2000 Series is ideal for businesses trying to do more for less.

Unified storage for SMBs

The Vess R2000 Series is a unified storage solution that offers impressive performance while simplifying administration and adding flexibility. Choose to use an 8 Gb/s FC SAN for heavy I/O applications like video editing, high performance computing or scientific research. Use the 1 Gb/s &10 GB/s iSCSI SAN for less intensive I/O applications like data backup or remote replication. Or use NAS for video surveillance, virtualized environments or general file sharing applications.

Virtualization ready

Ready to confront any challenge in today’s virtualized IT environment, the Vess R2000 is certified with VMware vSphere, Citrix XenServer, Microsoft Hyper-V and DataCore SANsymphony-V. Additionally, the Vess R2000 Series now supports VMWare VAAI, which reduces resource overhead on VMWare vSphere ESXi hosts. This significantly improves performance for storage-intensive operations like storage cloning, zeroing, and more.

Certified by Milestone for video surveillance

The Vess R2000 Series is tested and certified for Milestone XProtect® video management software. With documented performance results, best practice guidelines, and innovative solution architectures, integrators and end users can easily build a video surveillance solution with Vess and XProtect with complete confidence. Additionally, the Vess R2000 was verified to support up to four times the number of cameras as recommended by the Milestone calculator.

Simple to manage and use

Ease of use is absolutely crucial for SMBs with limited IT resources. The Vess R2000 Series is designed specifically with SMBs in mind, as it features One Plug Auto Service (OPAS) to reduce maintenance complexity and provide a streamlined tech support workflow. Simply plug in a USB drive and the user can retrieve information about the system for tech support, upgrade firmware, reset passwords and much more.

Models

Copyright ©2016 PROMISE Technology, Inc. All rights reserved. / Terms Of Use / Privacy Policy / Contact Us